Dan Demon and the Sons of Seamen began their voyage in the year 2000 AD with the release of 'Scratchy Flea' on the now sadly departed Beenie's Hoose label.  With the drumming seat occupied by Beta Band man Robin Jones - aka Roman Nose - the Flea was aired on the Beta Band's choice tunes on Sara Cox's then Radio one Show.

Following desperately in the flipper steps of the Flea the traumatic King Cod & Dim Jolly Pie became the Demons second bedroom release .

Mr Nose and his fellow band members - Doris Demon Vocals/Dan Demon gtr&vocals/Pumpin' Seaman bass/Goose Seaman other stuff - then disappeared from public (and private!) view. The periscope was raised again in 2014 with the - until now - unreleased EP Shipwrecked featuring the legendary Hector Demon on pianos.

StickyBox are proud to present both Scratchy Flea, King Cod &  Dim Jolly Pie and Shipwrecked in download and limited CD formats.